Picture of Lego Harry Potter Years 1-4 for Xbox
Product image Product image Product image
Product image Product image

Lego Harry Potter Years 1-4 for Xbox

The game allows players to recreate moments (albeit more humorously) from the first three Indiana Jones films.
Current rating is 0.00. Total votes 0.

Old price:  £27.59

Full description:Product reviewsProduct Specifications
Lego Harry Potter Years 1-4 is a huge title and has a proper story mode full of Harry Potter’s Adventures of his first four years of Hogwarts. Like all the previous Lego titles that have turned out to be epic adventures, Lego Harry Potter Years 1-4 is no exception. The plot unfold little by little and at the end of it has turned into something beautiful, extensive with lots of things to do. The basic game play is the same as the most Lego titles. you can go about breaking things, casting your magic upon them and then collect all the shiny Lego that fall out of the things you cast your magic upon. Collect sufficient number of Lego and you can trade it for something grand for Harry. Any where you go there is always something plentiful to do. The game story mode is pretty extensive itself . There are Hogwarts secret chests that you can find through each level. There are more than 150 characters for you to unlock. Then there are some mischievous students of Hogwarts who are always in trouble. You can help them out. They can be found at each level. Then there are the super power red bricks of Hogwarts and you can collect the golden bricks to even unlock some special bonus levels of the game. Over all the Lego Harry Potter Years 1-4 is a fantastic experience and you will be amazed and excited as how some of the epic moments in the movies have been re-enacted in a funny sort of way. The graphics are quiet nice and are cute in a funny Lego kind of way. The expressions on the Lego faces when something drastic happens in the story play are fun to watch on their own. The voice acting and the sound effects is good and the music follows the ups and downs of the whole plot. The game is published by Warner Brothers Interactive entertainment. And is developed by Traveler’s Tale. Lego Harry Potter Years 1-4 is rated “E” for everyone and is available for tons of platforms including PC, PSP, PS3 ,Nintendo DS and the WII.

Bookmark and Share
Recently viewed products